skip to main content

Resource & Support Staff

Academic Intervention Teacher

Gibson, Natalie (ELA) – nmgibson@egusd.net
Merletti Vandamme, Sandra (ELD) -  smerlett@egusd.net
Thue-Dunn, Diane (Math) – DThuedun@egusd.net 
Vassallo, Holly (ELA) – hvassall@egusd.net


ASES (The Center – Afterschool Program)

Lloyd, Christopher (Program Manager) – chlloyd@egusd.net | (916) 585-6862


Campus Supervisor

Bush, Brian - bbush@egusd.net

 

Computer Resource Teacher

Villa, Uyen – uvilla@egusd.net 


Counselor

Williams, Amber – ambwilli@egusd.net


Custodial Staff

Martinez, Margarita (Lead Custodian) – mtmartin@egusd.net
Lee, Hai – halee@egusd.net
Wu, Qihong – qwu@egusd.net


Deaf and Hard of Hearing (DHH) Program

Massa, Miranda (Primary DHH Teacher – PS)- mmassa@egusd.net
Finn, Jeannie Roberta (DHH Teacher – K-2nd) – RJfinn@egusd.net
Dutra, Nate (DHH Teacher – 3rd-6th) - ndutra@egusd.net
Fischer, Pauline (Interpreter) – PRodrigu@egusd.net
Lopez-Perez, Nadia (Paraeducator) – nlopezpe@egusd.net
Wentworth, Sherri Lynn (Interpreter) – swentwor@egusd.net

 

FACE Liaison

Heffernan, Jaylynne - jmheffer@egusd.net

 

Food Services

Harper, Lynne – lharper@egusd.net


Foster Youth

Vang, Jamie - javang@egusd.net
 

Instructional Coaches

Austin, Julie - jaustin@egusd.net

Meeks, Arthetta - ameeks@egusd.net

Welch, Brittany - bwelch@egusd.net

 

Intersession Teacher
Griffin, Patrick - pgriffin@egusd.net

 

Learning Center

Diaz, Evann (Resource Specialist) - evdiaz@egusd.net
Oushakoff, Karyn (Resource Specialist) – koushako@egusd.net
Roberts, Nicole (Resource Specialist) – ncrobert@egusd.net
Jarquin, Yalila – YJarquin@egusd.net
Swan, Angela – aswan@egusd.net


Library Tech

Hunt, Erin - ehunt@egusd.net


Nurse

Alvarado, Mandolin – mwalvara@egusd.net
Trull, Linzi - ltrull@egusd.net

 

Parent Liaison

 

 

Psychologist

Della, Louella – ldella@egusd.net


Speech Therapist

Herrera, Michelle – mherrera@egusd.net
Medeiros, Maya – mayamed@egusd.net


Subject Matter Teacher (PE)

Magee, Jennifer – jmageesu@egusd.net
Bailey, Bryant - bbailey@egusd.net