skip to main content

Resource & Support Staff

Academic Intervention Teacher

Gibson, Natalie – nmgibson@egusd.net
Thue-Dunn, Diane – DThuedun@egusd.net 
VanNostrand, Julie – jvannost@egusd.net


ASES (The Center – Afterschool Program)

Wargo, Lance (Program Manager) – lwargo@egusd.net | (916) 585-6862


Computer Resource Teacher

Villa, Uyen – uvilla@egusd.net 


Counselor

Williams, Amber – ambwilli@egusd.net


Custodial Staff

Johansen, Gary (Lead Custodian) – GJohanse@egusd.net
Lee, Hai – halee@egusd.net
Wu, Qihong – qwu@egusd.net


Deaf and Hard of Hearing (DHH) Program

Massa, Miranda (Primary DHH Teacher – PS)- mmassa@egusd.net
Finn, Jeannie Roberta (DHH Teacher – K-2nd) – RJfinn@egusd.net
Orsi, Terry (Intermediate DHH Teacher – 3rd-6th) – torsi@egusd.net
Fischer, Pauline (Interpreter) – PRodrigu@egusd.net
Lopez-Perez, Nadia (Paraeducator) – nlopezpe@egusd.net
Wentworth, Sherri Lynn (Interpreter) – swentwor@egusd.net


ELD/ELPAC Coordinator

Griffin, Patrick - pgriffin@egusd.net


Food Services

Harper, Lynn – lharper@egusd.net


Foster Youth

Cordial, Erfren
 

Learning Center

Oushakoff, Karyn (Resource Specialist) – koushako@egusd.net
Roberts, Nicole (Resource Specialist) – ncrobert@egusd.net
Diaz, Evann (Full Inclusion Specialist) – EVDIAZ@egusd.net
Jarquin, Yalila – YJarquin@egusd.net
Swan, Angela – aswan@egusd.net


Library Tech

Mies, Samantha – smies@egusd.net


Nurse

Powers, Yvonne – ypowers@egusd.net


Psychologist

Wright, Liana – lswright@egusd.net


Speech Therapist

Herrera, Michelle – mherrera@egusd.net
Medeiros, Maya – mayamed@egusd.net


Subject Matter Teacher (PE)

Magee-Sumner, Jennifer – jmageesu@egusd.net
Bailey, Bryant - bbailey@egusd.net